Cub Scout Superheroes

I recently became the Cubmaster in my Pack, so I get to run the monthly Pack Meetings.  For this month, I kind of followed the Pack Meeting Plan from October 2015, because I thought it sounded like fun.  I made these signs and did a kind of guessing/matching game, where I read a statement and asked the cubs to pick which point of the Scout Law it belonged to.  The gist was that the Scout Law is a collection of superpowers, and if we strive to develop them we can become a real hero to others.

Anyway, posting the signs here because I think they turned out pretty well!  Feel free to use them in your pack meetings:

01trustworthy

02loyal

03helpful

04friendly

05courteous

06kind

07obedient

08cheerful

09thrifty

10brave

11clean

12reverent

What do you think?

